Raffle

Winnings from Daily Raffle will be send instantly.(UPDATE - not apply to Daily raffle)

Next raffle 19.12.2018:(After: 8:00am PST, 11:00am EST, 5:00pm CET)

ST P90 | Asiimov FN
Gut Knife | Autotronic FN
ST Karambit | Rust Coat WW
ST Shadow Daggers | Crimson Web MW
ST USP-S | Orion BS



Last raffle 18.12.2018:

ST CZ75-Auto | Victoria FN
Winner: Meagla
Navaja Knife | Fade FN
Winner: Hizwa
Butterfly Knife | Damascus Steel FN
Winner: Talvanni
Ursus Knife | Crimson Web BS
Winner: Masonyy
ST Five-SeveN | Hyper Beast WW
Winner: ranruk


Winner: Luzie
Winner: FlickFlock
Winner: Hatre
Winner: Malmas
Winner: tadimat


(ended: 15.11.2018)
Winner: arbringe
Winner: Soguka
Winner: rildidru
Winner: Mergwa
Winner: Nindru